Username: 
  Password: 

Team Schedules - Boys U12/2007
       


Ole -- (0499-12CB07-0023)
Winner of bracket based on total points after round robin play.

Bracket


ALL A


Bracket - Saturday, July 07, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459784  Galway Downs  09:30 AM  01 A11 vs A9Ole 3 vs.Legends FC Boys B07 FC1

Bracket - Sunday, July 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459796  Galway Downs  11:00 AM  04 A2 vs A11Eagles Soccer Club 2007 Boys - B2007 2 vs.Ole0

Bracket - Saturday, August 18, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459769  Silverlakes Complex  08:00 AM  18 A11 vs A3Ole 6 vs.Boca OC B2007 White0

Bracket - Sunday, August 19, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459751  Silverlakes Complex  02:00 PM  A19 A8 vs A11La Esperanza 1 vs.Ole3

Bracket - Saturday, August 25, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459758  Silverlakes Complex  02:15 PM  A19 A10 vs A11Strikers FC NM 2007 Pre-Academy Gomez 1 vs.Ole1

Bracket - Saturday, January 12, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459737  Galway Downs  09:00 AM  08 A4 vs A11Hawks B2007 Academy 3 vs.Ole6

Bracket - Sunday, January 13, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459744  Galway Downs  09:00 AM  9B A6 vs A11AC Brea - B07 Green 1 vs.Ole2

Bracket - Saturday, January 19, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459774  Silverlakes Complex  12:00 PM  24A A11 vs A5Ole 7 vs.AYSO United South OC B2007 Blue1

Bracket - Sunday, January 20, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459779  Silverlakes Complex  12:00 PM  24A A11 vs A7Ole 3 vs.Pumas USA - 0417 - Kickers B20071

Bracket - Monday, January 21, 2019
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 459789  Silverlakes Complex  10:30 AM  24A A1 vs A11FRAM B07-Ruiz 4 vs.Ole1